+ Centre Hours Today, December 8
MON
10 AM
To
6 PM
TUES
10 AM
To
6 PM
WED
10 AM
To
6 PM
THURS
10 AM
To
7 PM
FRI
10 AM
To
7 PM
SAT
10 AM
To
7 PM
SUN
11 AM
To
5 PM
+ Holiday Hours

Family Day Monday, February 15, 2021 11 AM - 5 PM

Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 11 AM - 5 PM

Easter Sunday Sunday, April 3, 2021 11 AM - 5 PM

Easter Monday Monday, April 4, 2021 10 AM - 6 PM

Victoria Day Monday, May 24, 2021 11 AM - 5 PM

Canada Day Thursday, July 1, 2021 11 AM - 5 PM

BC Day Monday, August 2, 2021 11 AM - 5 PM

Labour Day Monday, September 6, 2021 11 AM - 5 PM

Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11, 2021 11 AM - 5 PM

Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11, 2021 11:15 AM - 5 PM

Black Friday Friday, November 26, 2021 10 AM - 8 PM

Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 9 AM - 5 PM

Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021 CLOSED

Boxing Day Sunday, December 26, 2021 10 AM - 7 PM

New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021 9 AM - 5 PM

New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 OPTIONAL OPEN

Directions

Transit

From the University of Victoria exchange:
#26 Dockyard
#16 Uptown Express

From downtown Victoria (Douglas St.):
#30 Royal Oak via Carey / James Bay / Beacon Hill
#31 Royal Oak via Glanford / James Bay

From Langford:
#50 Langford / Downtown Victoria

 

Driving

3440 Saanich Rd, Victoria BC, V8Z 0B9 Canada

From Downtown
(Fort St At Douglas St, Victoria BC)

  • Head north on Douglas St /
    Trans-Canada Hwy/BC-1 N (1.2km)
  • Turn right at Bay St (210 m)
  • Turn left at Blanshard St /
    Patricia Bay Hwy/BC-17 N (2.4 km)
  • Turn left at Saanich Rd (240 m)
  • Slight right, Uptown will be on the right

From Langford/ Colwood/ Metchosin

  • Head South on Trans-Canada Hwy/BC-1 S
  • Turn left on Saanich Rd
  • Turn left into Uptown to access Uptown Blvd. and underground parking

From Sidney/Brentwood Bay/Airport/BC Ferries

  • Head South on Patricia Bay Hwy/BC-17
  • Pass Ravine Way and turn right into Uptown Underground parking OR turn right onto Saanich Road and right on Oak St into Uptown Underground parking
Parking

Parking access
You can access Uptown Underground parking via Carey Road, Ravine Way, Douglas Street, Blanshard Street or Saanich Road.