+ Centre Hours Today, December 10
MON
10 AM
To
9 PM
TUES
10 AM
To
9 PM
WED
10 AM
To
9 PM
THURS
10 AM
To
9 PM
FRI
10 AM
To
9 PM
SAT
10 AM
To
9 PM
SUN
11 AM
To
6 PM
+ Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Monday, October 14, 2019 11 AM - 5 PM

Remembrance Day Monday, November 11, 2019 11:15 AM - 5 PM

Tree Light Up & Parade Saturday, November 16, 2019 10 AM - 8 PM

Black Friday Friday, November 29, 2019 9 AM - 9 PM

Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 9 AM - 5 PM

Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 CLOSED

Boxing Day Thursday, December 26, 2019 9 AM - 7 PM

New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9 AM - 5 PM

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 11 AM - 5 PM

Holiday Hours - Monday, December 2 - Monday, December 23, 2019

MON - SAT 10 AM - 9 PM

SUN 11 AM - 6 PM

Directions

Transit

From the University of Victoria exchange:
#26 Dockyard
#16 Uptown Express

From downtown Victoria (Douglas St.):
#30 Royal Oak via Carey / James Bay / Beacon Hill
#31 Royal Oak via Glanford / James Bay

From Langford:
#50 Langford / Downtown Victoria

 

Driving

3440 Saanich Rd, Victoria BC, V8Z 0B9 Canada

From Downtown
(Fort St At Douglas St, Victoria BC)

  • Head north on Douglas St /
    Trans-Canada Hwy/BC-1 N (1.2km)
  • Turn right at Bay St (210 m)
  • Turn left at Blanshard St /
    Patricia Bay Hwy/BC-17 N (2.4 km)
  • Turn left at Saanich Rd (240 m)
  • Slight right, Uptown will be on the right

From Langford/ Colwood/ Metchosin

  • Head South on Trans-Canada Hwy/BC-1 S
  • Turn left on Saanich Rd
  • Turn left into Uptown to access Uptown Blvd. and underground parking

From Sidney/Brentwood Bay/Airport/BC Ferries

  • Head South on Patricia Bay Hwy/BC-17
  • Pass Ravine Way and turn right into Uptown Underground parking OR turn right onto Saanich Road and right on Oak St into Uptown Underground parking
Parking

Parking access
You can access Uptown Underground parking via Carey Rd, Ravine Way, Douglas St, Blanshard St or Saanich Rd.