Uptown Market
+ Centre Hours Today, August 16
MON
10 AM
To
7 PM
TUES
10 AM
To
7 PM
WED
10 AM
To
9 PM
THURS
10 AM
To
9 PM
FRI
10 AM
To
9 PM
SAT
10 AM
To
7 PM
SUN
11 AM
To
5 PM
+ Holiday Hours

Victoria Day Monday, May 21, 2018 11 AM - 5 PM

Canada Day Sunday, July 1, 2018 11 AM - 5 PM

BC Day Monday, August 6, 2018 11 AM - 5 PM

Labour Day Monday, September 3, 2018 11 AM - 5 PM

Thanksgiving Monday, October 8, 2018 11 AM - 5 PM

Remembrance Day Sunday, November 11, 2018 11:15 AM - 5 PM

Christmas Tree Light Up & Parade Saturday, November 17, 2018 10 AM - 8 PM

Black Friday Friday, November 23, 2018 9 AM - 9 PM

Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018 9 AM - 5 PM

Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 CLOSED

Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26, 2018 9 AM - 7 PM

New Years Eve Monday, December 31, 2018 9 AM - 5 PM

New Years Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 11 AM - 5 PM

Directions

Transit

From the University of Victoria exchange:
#26 Dockyard
#16 Uptown Express

From downtown Victoria (Douglas St.):
#30 Royal Oak via Carey / James Bay / Beacon Hill
#31 Royal Oak via Glanford / James Bay

Driving

3440 Saanich Rd, Victoria BC, V8Z 0B9 Canada

From Downtown
(Fort St At Douglas St, Victoria BC)

  • Head north on Douglas St /
    Trans-Canada Hwy/BC-1 N (1.2km)
  • Turn right at Bay St (210 m)
  • Turn left at Blanshard St /
    Patricia Bay Hwy/BC-17 N (2.4 km)
  • Turn left at Saanich Rd (240 m)
  • Slight right, Uptown will be on the right

From Langford/ Colwood/ Metchosin

  • Head South on Trans-Canada Hwy/BC-1 S
  • Turn left on Carey Rd
  • Turn right into Uptown to access Uptown Blvd. and underground parking

From Sidney/Brentwood Bay/Airport/BC Ferries

  • Head South on Patricia Bay Hwy/BC-17
  • Pass Ravine Way and turn right into Uptown Underground parking OR turn right onto Saanich Road and right on Oak St into Uptown Underground parking
Parking

Parking access
You can access Uptown Underground parking via Carey Rd, Ravine Way, Douglas St, Blanshard St or Saanich Rd.